exile in kidville


where i implore you to go vote
November 3, 2008, 8:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

ohio actually sent me a ballot this year, so i've done my duty.  now it's your turn if you haven't already.

also, i may be a lame blogger these days but i'm on faceb00k a bit more often.  you can find me by searching for meganlisbeth [at] shaw [dot] ca.  i don't need to tell you what to do with that, right? 

xomegan

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I did early voting last week. And it still took 1.5 hours.

Comment by mrs spock

I hope your absentee ballot is unnecessary this year. They only count those if it’s close, right?
I’ll friend ya soon.

Comment by Furrow

I’m a blue girl in a red state, but I’m feeling damn good today.

Comment by carlarey




Leave a Reply

