exile in kidville


39,454
May 26, 2007, 2:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

it’s over.

29 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so so so sorry.

Comment by M

fuck. I’m sorry beyond words. … crying for you.

Comment by furrow

Oh no. I am so, so, so sorry.

Comment by carrie

That is awful. I am so sorry. So, so very sorry.

Comment by ali

What horrible news. I’m so sorry. Hugs to you and your husband.

Comment by Samantha

I’m so sorry this is happening to you. I’ll never understand why life is so unfair.

Comment by niobe

I’m so sorry. This is so very unfair.

Comment by Karen

Oh, sweetie, I am so so sorry. I’m sending out a hug to you tonight. I’m here if you want to talk.

Comment by Mel

I’m so sorry. I wish there were words that would help you right now but I know there aren’t. Take a virtual hug from all of us and know we are thinking of you.

Comment by Merideth

There are no words…I’m just so, so sorry.

Comment by Sticky Bun

Oh, dear! I have been following you for a while and just felt like now was the time to step out and give my condolences. I’m so, so sorry.

Comment by Katrina Jackson

Oh no! i’m so sorry…what a cruel world it is…really!

Comment by Equipoise

I’m so sorry

Comment by Caro

I am so very sorry. I wish I could say the right words to ease your pain. I know there are none.

Comment by Sunny

I am so very sorry. It is just so unfair.

Comment by My Reality

I am so, so sorry. Thinking of you.

Comment by May

So sorry for you and your hubby. I will keep you in my prayers.
((hugs))

Comment by Nearlydawn

I read your post and felt like I had been kicked in the stomach….I can only imagine what you are going through…..I know nothing I say will help in any way but please know that you do not have to grieve alone, that even though you are the only one who knows exactly what you are going through there are others here who want to be there to listen…. MANY MANY hugs and love sent your way. You know how to reach me if you need to talk. If you are comfortable, I can give you my phone number….
I am SO angry that something SO horrible happened to someone SO wonderful….

Comment by Lady In Waiting

It’s so UNfair. There are no words. Just know that you are in my prayers. I’m sorry Megan.

Comment by Baby Blues

oh megan, I’m so sorry. i totally understand not wanting to say anything more at this point, but we’re all here for you when you want to talk about it.

Comment by Sarah

I’m so sorry. It’s just really really awful news.

Comment by thalia

I’m so, so sorry. My heart is breaking for you. Sending you strength and light to carry you through this impossible time.

Comment by Nikole

i’m really sorry to hear this. my heart hurts for you. virtual hugs just aren’t the same but please know I’d offer a real one if i could.
(hugs)

Comment by coffeegrl

I’m so sorry. I can’t say anything else right now except that you’re in my prayers.

Comment by Ann

Megan, I’m so sorry. I was catching up on your blog and the bad news just takes the breath out of a person. You and the hubby are in our prayers.

Comment by Kirby

I’m so,so sorry.

Comment by sharah

I am so sorry…..

Comment by JJ

I’m so sorry. It sucks.

Comment by maggie

I’m so sorry you’re going through this.

Comment by Adrienne




Leave a Reply

